Check Out These Other Pages At Hoseheads

Hoseheads Sprint Car News

Bill W's Knoxville News Bill Wright

KO's Indiana Bullring Scene Kevin Oldham

From the Grandstand Ron Rodda

Wagsworld Ken Wagner

Tri-State Outlook Duane Hancock

Runnin The High Groove Paul Kuyawa

Hoosier Race Report Danny Burton

Not Just Another Racing Column Pastor Dudley Balmer

Dirt Divas Camisha Miller

Hoseheads Forum

2014 Schedules


Hoseheads Classifieds

Race Results

Press Releases

All Stars


World of Outlaws



Central PA


Hoseheads !LIVE!

Contributing Photographers
Tear-Off Heaven Fotos
M & M Photos
Mike Campbell 
Jim Fisher
Al Consoli
Doug Johnson 
N2 PHOTOgraphics
Mike Arthur
Lewis F. Brubaker
Dennis Krieger 
Tim Shumaker
O'Field Photography
Kenetic Photos

Hein Bros Photo 
Gene Marderness
John's Racing Photos
Franks Photo

Stan Junior

Jim Balentine
Dave Hill 
Travis Branch
Mike Doyle 
Mark Funderburk
Paul Trevino
Paul Arch
Tom Kloskey

Action Photo
Gary Reid
Matt Hill
Tim Aylwin
Joe Secka
Max Dolder
High Fly-n
Paul Olyer
Jeff Martz
Rich Kepner
Rob Glieden
Rick Rarer
Ryan Northcote
Chris Pedersen
Dave Merritt
Steve Cox
Brian Simonseth
Jason McConnell
Gregg Obst

Jeff Hertzler
Terry Shaw
Doug Allen
Paul Gretzinger 
Alan Messick
Rudy Garcia
Brandon Anderson

Steve LaMothe
Brad Brown
Mark S. Hillstrom
Gene Kaderabeck
Mike Howard

Dennis Mattish
Mark Miefert
Jeff Bylsma
Ron Skinner




"To The Victor Go The Spoils"

Some of the weekend winners and more courtesy of the best photographers from around the country.



Sunday 4/6

Jim Seigel wins at Lincoln Speedway PA   Kris Keath Photos


Kevin Nouse wins the 358 feature at Lincoln Speedway  Kris keath Photos


Justin Grant wins the USAC feature at Lawrenceburg,IN. sat. 4-5-2014. Mark Miefert



I-80 Speedway NE   ASCS Midwest sprint feature Terry McCarl feature winner  Rob Kocak Photos


"Steven Bradley wins at Citrus County Speedway, Inverness, FL on Saturday, April 5, 2014"Photo from Richard Golardi


Blane Heimbach wins at Port Royal Speedway PA  Saturday   Jeff Martz Photos


Russ Hall wins the Brockway Mechanical & Roofing Sprint Invaders Feature and Shake-up Dash at Lee County Speedway, Donnellson, Iowa, Saturday night. Mark Funderburk photo


05APR14_315-email: ASCS Southwest Sprint Car podium finishers Saturday night, 05APR14, at Tucson International Raceway: Rick Ziehl(2nd), Joshua Williams(1st), and Bob Ream Jr.(3rd). GeorgeLevy/ photo.

Joshua Williams takes the ASCS Southwest Sprint Car victory at Tucson International Raceway Saturday night, 05APR14. GeorgeLevy/ photo.

Joshua Williams takes the ASCS Southwest Sprint Car victory at Tucson International Raceway Saturday night, 05APR14. GeorgeLevy/ photo.


Blane Heimbach won the 410 Sprint feature at Port Royal Speedway 4-5-2014.  Brian Rhoad


Max Dumesny won the Sprintcar A Main at Valvoline Raceway on 4 April, defeating James Thompson and Craig Brady. Gary Reid photo

Nathan Smee (centre) won the Final of the Speedcar Super Series at Valvoline Racewy on 4 April, defeating Matt Smith (left) and Brett Thomas. Gary Reid photo



Justin Grant Feature Winner Lawrenceburg Speedway USAC 4/5/14 Dave Darland 2nd Jerry Coons Jr 3rd    Jennifer Peterson


Brad Sweet pulled off a mid-race pass on Brian Brown to win night #1 of the World of Outlaws at Calistoga Speedway. Patrick Grant Photo -


Dale Blaney wins his 100th All Star feature at Attica Raceway Park. Mike Campbell Photo


Brad Sweet in victory lane after winning the World of Outlaws A main event at Calistoga Speedway (M&M Photos)


AJ Maddox won the Top Gun feature Saturday night at Hendry County Motorsports Park Gene Marderness photo.jpg


Steve Bradley won the 30 lap Sprint Car feature at Citrus Co. Speedway, Fla. Max Dolder photo


A Hosehead Production

Copyright © 2014 by "Hosehead's Sprint Car Photos & News." Do not reproduce anything from these pages without the permission of the photographers, writers or webmaster.

Hosehead's Sprint Car Photos & News,PO Box 42, Drums PA 18222-0042