Check Out These Other Pages At Hoseheads

Hoseheads Sprint Car News

Bill W's Knoxville News Bill Wright

KO's Indiana Bullring Scene Kevin Oldham

From the Grandstand Ron Rodda

Wagsworld Ken Wagner

Keeping Track  Dino Oberto

Tri-State Outlook Duane Hancock

Runnin The High Groove Paul Kuyawa

Hoosier Race Report Danny Burton

Not Just Another Racing Column Pastor Dudley Balmer

Dirt Divas Camisha Miller

Hoseheads Forum

2014 Schedules


Hoseheads Classifieds

Race Results

Press Releases

All Stars


World of Outlaws



Central PA


Hoseheads !LIVE!

Contributing Photographers
Tear-Off Heaven Fotos
M & M Photos
Mike Campbell 
Jim Fisher
Al Consoli
Doug Johnson 
N2 PHOTOgraphics
Mike Arthur
Lewis F. Brubaker
Dennis Krieger 
Tim Shumaker
O'Field Photography
Kenetic Photos

Hein Bros Photo 
Gene Marderness
John's Racing Photos
Franks Photo

Stan Junior

Jim Balentine
Dave Hill 
Travis Branch
Mike Doyle 
Mark Funderburk
Paul Trevino
Paul Arch
Tom Kloskey

Action Photo
Gary Reid
Matt Hill
Tim Aylwin
Joe Secka
Max Dolder
High Fly-n Photos
Paul Olyer
Jeff Martz
Rich Kepner
Rob Glieden
Rick Rarer
Ryan Northcote
Chris Pedersen
Dave Merritt
Steve Cox
Brian Simonseth
Jason McConnell
Gregg Obst

Jeff Hertzler
Terry Shaw
Doug Allen
Paul Gretzinger 
Alan Messick
Rudy Garcia
Brandon Anderson

Steve LaMothe
Brad Brown
Mark S. Hillstrom
Gene Kaderabeck
Mike Howard

Dennis Mattish
Ron Skinner
Dick Ayers



HosheadsNew.jpg (27139 bytes)

Speed Shotz (and Winners) 2015

Of the best by the best


Sunday 3/29

21 Brian Montieth wins 410's and 55 Chad Criswell wins Super Sportsman at Lincoln Speedway Steve Koletar Photos


21 Brian Montieth wins at Lincoln Speedway Loren Carman Photos


No Way Out 40 winner Robert Ballou at Brownstown Speedway IN

Photos by: Jen Peterson

 Justin Owen wheelie  Click image for larger view



Danny Martin, Jr raced into the USCS Victory in Friday night’s USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters main event at Toccoa Raceway. (Chris Seelman photo)

Danny Lasoski took the lead on lap ten and never looked back as he claimed his second 5th annual Pepsi “Air Capital Shootout” Saturday night as the National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas presented by Precise Racing Products 360-ci sprint car division opened their 26th consecutive season at a jam packed 81 Speedway in Park City. Photo by Serena Dalhamer

Brian Montieth rides the rim to victory at Lincoln Pa.Speedway. Dave Giles Photo.


Rico Abreu won an exciting A main in Chico at the opening of the Mini Gold Cup, followed by Sean Becker and Jonathan Allard. Photos by Steven Cox

James McFadden won his second Sprintcar A Main at Valvoline Raceway on 28 March, defeating Toby Bellbowen and Robbie Farr. Gary Reid photo.

  Blake Hahn wins ASCS Gulf South at Golden Triangle Raceway Park TX 3/27  Ron Skinner Photos

Chico CA at the opening of the Mini Gold Cup Terry Schank jr wins the wingless main event.  Photo by Steven Cox

Tyler Thomas celebrates his victory in Saturday night's 305 Sprint Car Shootout at Southern New Mexico Speedway. Lonnie Wheatley photos

Danny Dietrich in the Kauffman Racing 48 wins opening night at Williams Grove  Speedway PA Kris Keath

Blake Hahn sweeps the ASCS Gulf South weekend at Beaumont & Highlands TX  Photo by





Blake Hahn in hot laps, earlier in the day.

Gulf South series Vice President, Craig Johnson, gives the starting field the go to 3 wide command.

Large crowd on hand for tonights event!

3-wide salute to the crowd.

Fireworks display for the start o the feature.

 Big crowd of cars enter turn one.

#57-Jake Lucas and #29 Travis Rilat race thru turn one.

#24 Larry Howrey races #1A Kevin Ramey past the starters stand during the A Feature.

#52 Blake Hahn's crew vehicle.

#52 Bake Hahn takes the checkerd flag from Smitty Smith.

Victory Lane for Blake Hahn.

Photos are by



Blake Hahn wins ASCS Gulf South at Golden Triangle Raceway Park TX 3/27  Ron Skinner Photos

Blake Hahn and crew enjoy victory lane!

Start of the A Feature, Blake Hahn leads #51 Caleb Martin into the first turn.

#24 Larry Howrey about to be lapped by #52 Blake Hahn.

At the white flag, #21 Ray Allen Klhanek passes for 2nd place

#52 Blake Hahn takes the checkerd flag from Golden Triangle Raceway Park flagman-Michael Tanner.

#21 Ray Allen Kulhanek finishes a close second!

Photos are by



Danny Dietrich in the Kauffman Racing 48 wins opening night at Williams Grove Speedway PA Friday 3/27 Kris Keath

 Brock Zearfoss

 Lance Dewease

 Brent Marks

 Rodney Westhafer

 Glenndon Forsythe

Freddie Rahmer

 Nicole Bower

Aaron Ott

 Ryan Smith

 Lucas Wolfe

Steve Buckwalter

 Mark Smith

 Pat Cannon

 Alan Krimes

Wayne Dadetto

Ryan Wilson

 Brian Montieth




Greg Hodnett in the Heffner Racing 27 wins opening day at Lincoln Speedway PA  Steve Koletar



Greg Hodnett in the Heffner Racing 27 wins opening day at Lincoln Speedway PA  Kris Keath


Copyright © 2015 by "Hosehead's Sprint Car Photos & News." Do not reproduce anything from these pages without the permission of the photographers, writers or webmaster.

Hosehead's Sprint Car Photos & News,PO Box 42, Drums PA 18222-0042